The first Provincial Chapters were convened in April 1997.The following Sisters were elected as Provincials for the three Provinces.

Province :Madurai

Motto :To reshape distorted humanity

Provincial :Sr.Agnes Xavier.

Province :Sivagangai

Motto :Relationship with those whose rights

were rejected

Provincial :Sr.Motcha Alangaram.

Province :Palayamkottai

Motto :For the rights of the oppressed.

Provincial :Sr.Thynes Mary.

The laws and regulations of the Constitutions and Directory which were sent to the Holy See in Rome was approved and sent to the Generalate on 08/10/2000. For the convents in Bihar and Jharkhand State a Mission House was started in Patna on 19/08/1998.

From the year 1999 – 2000 the annual retreat was given to the Sisters, according to the year of their first vows in 20 centers by 20 Sisters in the Southern part of India and for the Sisters in the Northern part of India in one center by one Sister and also for the Sisters in foreign countries in one centre by one Sister.